Farm Aid 25: How to Get Tickets

posted August 5, 2010

Did you hear the big news? Farm Aid 25: Growing Hope for America, will be in Milwaukee, Wisconsin on Saturday, October 2 at Miller Park! Farm aid 25: growing hope for america logo

Support family farmers and catch an amazing day of music, good food and family farmers. Get the best seats through our members-only ticket pre-sale on FarmAid.org starting this Friday, August 6, at 10am CDT/11am EDT.
Tickets for the general public will go on sale Saturday, August 14, at 9 a.m. CDT and are available at the Brewers box office, by phone at (414) 902-4000 or online through www.tickets.com. Ticket prices range from $39.50 to $97.50, including facility fee.
For the latest concert updates and information, Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.